Here

portadaletras

All photos taken with an iPhone 5s

‘I’m right here’, she said. Was it because she was sutil? Or maybe the intermittence of her presence is what made it difficult to take her intentions seriously. Some missed her, others felt a deep dread just by thinking of her, because they knew she always comes holding hands with winter. ‘I’m right here’, autumn said.

‘Estoy aquí’, dijo. ¿Sería por su sutileza? O tal vez la intermitencia de su presencia hacía difícil el tomar seriamente sus intenciones. Algunos la extrañaban, otros no querían ni pensar en su llegada porque saben que ella siempre viene de la mano de invierno. ‘Estoy aquí’, dijo otoño.

paredcerca

img_4437

img_4419

img_4426

img_4427

img_4443

adyv7964

ayeh1128

img_4413

img_4440

gif1

gif2

img_4449

So, I want to mention some details of my amazing t-shirt! I’ts from Teta & Teta. It’s hand painted, so every pair of boobs is unique. =) You can go to their website and check out all their amazing designs, and get yours!

Oh, and my skirt is from my new favorite vintage store called Flamingos Vintage Kilo. ❤

Pues, quiero mencionar algunos detalles de mi increíble camiseta. Es de Teta & Teta y se llama ‘camiteta’, en realidad. =) Cada camiseta es pintada a mano, así que todos los pares de tetas son únicos. =) Pueden entrar a su web y ver todos sus increíbles diseños ¡y comprarlos!

Oh, y mi falda es de mi nueva tienda vintage favorita, se llama Flamingos Vintage Kilo. ❤

2 comentarios en “Here

Responder

